Stairway Press Will Publish ‘The Lukewarmer’s Way’ by Thomas Fuller

More details will follow.

The book will lean heavily on research done for posts here and at my companion blog 3000 Quads.

It will be divided into three sections:

1. Why I am not an alarmist

2. Why I am not a skeptic

3. The Lukewarmer’s Way

Wish me luck. I’ll try not to bombard this space hyping the book but you can expect the occasional nudge to buy it. I’ll let readers know when it’s available in bookstores, on Amazon and Kindle, etc.

Sobering statistic for the day:

dbweinberg-income

3 responses to “Stairway Press Will Publish ‘The Lukewarmer’s Way’ by Thomas Fuller

  1. Congratulations!!!

  2. Best of luck. What I think the climate literature needs is a good account of the climate blog phenomenon.

  3. Tom,
    Congratulations on your new book! Your stats on authors is sobering indeed.
    Piers Anthony, the (very) successful Fantasy and SF author notes in his memoir something to the effect that 1-in-100 people actually finish the book they start, and of those 1-in-100 actually make a good living at it.
    I cannot find the exact quote in my brief google search, but it has stuck with me all of these years.
    Your writing is excellent and the topic is, to at least some of us, compelling. I look forward to hearing when it will be available and how to get it.

Leave a Reply

