Quick bleg

This is entirely unrelated–feel free to skip over to the next post.

My wife has entered a photography contest and I’m asking for ballot-stuffing by my regular readers.

She writes, “Can you please help me on this?

3 responses to “Quick bleg

  1. Hi, just tried the link, typed in “hary” and nothing came up.

  2. ok, I got it. You have to click on the “vote now” button and *then* type in hary in the artist search space. As always, hary has created a beautiful photo. She certainly deserves to win.

Leave a Reply

